Time Schedule
First day: Pre Conference Tour (28 September 2016)
07.00a.m. – 08:00a.m. Registration
08.00a.m. – 10.00a.m. Go to Borobudur Temple to see marine sites and heritage.
10.00a.m. – 12.00a.m. On Borobudur Temple Tour
12.00a.m. – 01.00p.m. Lunch
01.00p.m. – 03.00p.m. Go to Yogyakarta
Second day : International Conference (29 September 2016)
07.00a.m. – 08.30a.m. Registration
08.30a.m. – 08.45a.m. Opening Session: Welcoming Speech
  ·      Dr. Djoko Wijono
  (The Head of Center for Tourism Studies)
08.45a.m. – 09.00a.m. Coffee /Tea Break
09.00a.m. – 09.30a.m. Keynote Speech : Prof. Ir. DwikoritaKarnawati, M.Sc., Ph.D (Rector of UGM)
09.30a.m. – 11.30a.m. Plennary Session Sesi 1 (Theoretical Discussion)
  1.       Prof. Dr. Heddy Shri Ahimsa-Putra, M.A., M.Phil
  2.       A leading expert on archipelago tourism
  3.       A leading expert on marine tourism
  Moderator: _____________
11.30a.m. – 12.30p.m. Lunch Break
12.30p.m. – 03.00p.m. Plennary Session Sesi 2 (Practical Discussion)
  1.       The Minister of Tourism
  2.       The Minister of Economy of Marine
  3.       The Minister of Marine and Fishery
  Moderator : ____________________
03.30p.m. – 04.00p.m. Coffee /Tea Break
04.00p.m. – 06.00p.m. Panel Discussion
  1. Student Panel Discussion
  2. Non-Student Panel Discussion
06.00 p.m. Closing Remarks
Third Day : International Student Summit (30 September 2016)
07.00a.m. – 08:00a.m. Registration
08.00a.m. – 09.30a.m. Invited Speaker for International Student Summit
  1. Dr. Frans Teguh, M.A.
  2. (Academician)
09.30a.m. – 09.45a.m. Coffee /Tea Break
09.45a.m. – 11.30a.m. Forum Student Summit
11.30a.m. – 12.00a.m. Closing
Fourth Day : Post Events Tour (1 Oktober 2016)
07.00a.m. – 08:00a.m. Registration
08.00a.m. – 09.30a.m. Go to Gunungkidul Beach
09.30a.m. – 12.00a.m. Going around the beach
12.00a.m. – 02.00p.m. Go to Yogyakarta
Dear Participants, The Organizing Committee has announced the notification of acceptance abstract for those who submit the abstract before 30 July 2016. Please kindly check your email. Thank you